Free classifieds in Pretoria Real Estate Rooms › Browsing the category

Rooms in Pretoria, Gauteng

Sunday, 25 June 2017
    Room to Rent
Big Room with its own Toilet and bath. In a well fenced yard. Prepaid for Electricity and Free…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 2,200
Tuesday, 6 June 2017
    1-large bed and large living area to rent in muckleneuk
Modern finished, recently renovated flat availAble to rent in muckleneuk.has 1-large bedroom 1…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 4,500
Tuesday, 9 May 2017
    Couple looking for a room
Hi there we are a young black couple looking for a room to rent for R1500 monthly , it must be in…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 1,500
Monday, 3 April 2017
    A clean half bed room available
A clean half bedroom is available immediately at Cnr bourke and dekok street. For viewing contact…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 1,800
Friday, 31 March 2017
  Halfroom R1900.Lady. TUT Arcadia. Furnished Females ONLY flat.
Single bed, shared fridge, Microwave, Chest drawers, steel Locker.R150 deposit. Electricity is R150…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 1,900
Tuesday, 28 February 2017
    Looking for a room to share with anyone male.
i am looking for a room, or anyone who is looking for a guy to share a room with, within the range…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 800
Tuesday, 21 February 2017
  Big spacious double bedroom available in a 3 bedroom house!
Please note. This is a not a House for rent but a very Big spacious double bedroom available in a 3…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 2,700
Saturday, 18 February 2017
    Room mate
I'm looking a guy to share a flat in Arcadia R1250 starting on the 01 March 2017.you can call…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 1,250
Sunday, 5 February 2017
    First year
I am looking for room mate to share large room with me , rent 1400 deposit 1400.
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 1,400
Thursday, 26 January 2017
  I have a room to rent out in montana, pretoria north close to kolonnade mall
I have a room available to rent out in montana, pretoria north close to kolonnade mall. The room is…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 3,000
Monday, 2 January 2017
    Room to rent
Plz contact me on 0732639735 even if its sharing it must b a furnished room
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 1,250
    Large Room For rent (mini Bachelor pad
Large Room to rent in a Big house in Lynnwood Glen. The Room has a mini kitchen, enough space for a…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 3,800
Sunday, 1 January 2017
    Half room for rent in sunnyside
Plein street half you for let contact 0766188170
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 1,500
    1 Bedroom Available- Immediately
1 Room Available for a young lady. (Between the ages of 23 - 28) In Pretoria East. I'm currently…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 3,800
Monday, 5 December 2016
  Rooms to rent in Arcadia Sunnyside Pretoria 0724315533
Rooms to rent from R.2200 to 3200 in Pretoria & surrounding areas.call 0724315533 or +27616373204…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 2,200
Monday, 14 November 2016
    I'm looking for a room to rent very urgent
Hi, I'm looking for a decent room to rent walking distance from Arcelor Mittal Pretoria West. I can…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 2,500
Sunday, 6 November 2016
    Garage/Big Romm
Garage to Rent in Nellmapius with a PrePaid Meter for Electricity. Close to Public Transport. On a…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 1,500
Tuesday, 25 October 2016
  Room and Half room are available for Novmber 2016
Room and Half Room is available for a professional working ladies to rent at Pretoria Central…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 2,000
Monday, 24 October 2016
    Couple looking for bachelor flat or room
Couple are looking for a bachelor flat or room in pta central by descember pleas if available pleas…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 2,500
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
    Nice big room for rent
…in sunnyside close to unisa and sunnypark
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 2,000
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
    A room is available to rent
A very clean room is available to occupy immediately at Pretoria west Carmen east flat.a male is…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 2,100
Friday, 23 September 2016
    room available in Sunnyside
room available by the first of October rent 2200 and another one 2400 Relly street plz call…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 2,400
Thursday, 22 September 2016
    Big room for rent
Nice big room for rent in Muckleneuk area near Jacaranda hospital.Available from the the 1st of…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 2,600
Saturday, 17 September 2016
    Im looking for a place that i can pay 300 daily
I need a room with toilet and bathroom inside a place where there is space for parking and my…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 3,500
Thursday, 15 September 2016
    Looking for a bedroom
Hi am looking for a bedroom in pretoria around sunnyside or arcadia u can watsapp me on mu celc…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 2,500
Tuesday, 13 September 2016
  Zimbabweans plz read
Tinogadzira mapepa. Assistance is available to all those who understand​. We are planted all over…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Saturday, 3 September 2016
    Soshanguve block uu rental
2 rooms to rent in soshanguve block uu with shower, toilet and carport, asking for the large room…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 1,250
Friday, 2 September 2016
    Looking for a third female to share a room with
…in Pretoria Central near Burgers park. R850 Including electricity and water
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 850
Wednesday, 31 August 2016
    Big Room available in soshanguve ext7
big room available in soshanguve ext 7 electricity and water included in rent. nice big with…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 800
Friday, 19 August 2016
    Looking For A Single Working male Roommate
Hello Good People. I am a 24 Year Old Single Working Indian male Looking For A Single Working Male…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  next »