Administrative - Secretarial - Office Staff in Pretoria, Gauteng

Wednesday, 2 August 2017
    Open minded admin job
I need a job around pretoria am available to start immediately.am open minded.call me or whatsapp…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 5,000
Monday, 31 July 2017
    I am in need of a job
I am a 22 years old hardworking female. I am looking for any job. (not sales jobs) i have microslft…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Friday, 9 June 2017
    Admin and data entry clerk
We are seeking an honest, self-motivated data entry clerk to be a part of our team. We require…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Wednesday, 12 April 2017
    Looking for any office related job
I desperately in need of any office job. I'm a 28years old of age woman
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Wednesday, 8 March 2017
  Child Care Provided
All single parents, particularly single mother who have children under the age of 5, Be it children…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 3,000
Wednesday, 11 January 2017
    Agente
Verdien met gemak tot R25 000,00 pm vanaf jou eie woning en werks ure. Kontak Christo 082 570 5879
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Thursday, 24 November 2016
    In need
I urgently require any employment around gauteng
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 4,000
Wednesday, 16 November 2016
    Commercial Secretary PTA Legal
Job titleCommercial Secretary SalaryR 16 000 depending on experience Department name Commercial…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 16,000
Friday, 28 October 2016
    Full time/ part time typist
This full / part time position is available. We seek an honest, hard working, reliable person who…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Saturday, 15 October 2016
    Data entry Clerk
Home Based Typist/Data Entry Clerks Positions Available We have several openings available in this…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 2,000
Thursday, 13 October 2016
  Admin services
…for small businesses. Our services include General Admin Design of letterheads Design of Business…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Monday, 26 September 2016
    Admin Secretary PA Data Capture
I am a 48 year White Women and is looking for a Admin, Secretary, PA or Data Capturing Position. I…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 8,000
Saturday, 3 September 2016
    Online data capturer
…needed. Basic computer skills required. You can earn up to R3000 P/WEEK. It is all up to you as…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 3,000
Thursday, 25 August 2016
    Looking for any job
Hi am a lady 23years of age looking for a job nd willing to learn I've never worked before plz any…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 7,000
Monday, 22 August 2016
    I'm a 26 year old lady looking for a job as an administrator anywhere in johanne
I don't have an experience and I'm willing to learn and I also believe that if I'm shown what to do…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 5,500
Saturday, 9 July 2016
    Looking For Fob
I am looking for vacancy job. I am desperate I can start at an entry level. Administration…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 5,000
Tuesday, 19 April 2016
    Data Capturer
Company seeking data capturers. Training provided. Flexible working hours.
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Sunday, 27 March 2016
    Receptionist, admin lady
Good day I'm a white female aged 30. I Have 10 years experince and I'm currently Looking for…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Monday, 29 February 2016
    Office work needed
I am a 33 year old man who is capable of doing all office work - 3 Years experience call 0610761603
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 6,000
Wednesday, 3 February 2016
    Secritary for saps
Job available under saps call Rony @ 0765071927. For forms and more information
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 12,000
Thursday, 3 December 2015
    Missssssss
I am a 31 year old female looking for a job, any job will do for now. I am available immediately…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 4,000
Thursday, 5 November 2015
    Miss
M a lady of 31yrs old, Hus looking fr a job.I willing to be a nawty receptionist. Can start…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 3,500
Wednesday, 2 September 2015
    Sir/madam
Hi I'm rose am was currently working at motor vehicle testing station as an admin cleck, an I have…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Wednesday, 5 August 2015
    A young lady looking for a job
Sir/Madam am kindly looking for a job as a personal assistant.i am 23 years of age i have a matric…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 4,500
Saturday, 25 July 2015
    Lady looking for a job
I'm a black lady in my late 20s looking for an office related job.I'm highly organised, pay…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Sunday, 19 July 2015
    Ms Hard Worker
I am a 25 years female with a Diploma in Secretarial and I have Admin, Data Capturing and…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Saturday, 18 July 2015
    Mrs
My name is pertunia sonto zaouache im 32yrs im looking for a job as receptionist im working at…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 6,000
Friday, 22 May 2015
    Office assistant/secretary-centurion
We need an office assistant/secretary to working in our offices located in The Reeds, Centurion.The…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Sunday, 17 May 2015
    Looking for any office/admin job
Good day. I'm a 24 year old male looking for any office/admin work. I have a Paralegal diploma and…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 9,000
Saturday, 11 April 2015
    Office administrator and receptionist
Suitably qualified candidates may apply for the offer, office administrator and receptionist Job…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 2,000
Page: 1  2  3  4  next »