Motor Service - Repair in Pretoria, Gauteng

Saturday, 29 April 2017
  Marketing and Advertising materials
We offer all the marketing materials and business tools you need. For quality and reliable…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Monday, 3 April 2017
  Mercedes benz repair and parts in pretoria west 0127702157 / 0710665414
We are the specialists in new and used Mercedes Benz parts. Stripping the following models: W123…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
  0127702157 / 0710665414 barkley alignment specialist and mechanical work
We offer services of all cars. Bearing Break pads V arms Cv joints
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Monday, 13 February 2017
    The Wrench
We do Services on all type Harley Davidson Motorcycles as well as the customizing of Harley's.
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Sunday, 5 February 2017
  Recon
Ball joint recon Steering Link recon Control arm ball joint recon Tie-rod ends recon Windscreen…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 1,234
Monday, 14 November 2016
    Auto Body Repairs
We specialize in Auto Body Repairs Miner scratch or Dent Repairs Resprays and rebuilds We come out…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Saturday, 1 October 2016
  One Stop Mobile Mechanic
We do Tune ups, Panel beating, Gaskets, Engine replacements, Starters, Radiators, Alternators…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 250
Tuesday, 13 September 2016
  Lawnmowers Repair Specialists
We repair and service lawnmowers, brush cutters, power tools, generators, jackhammers, rammers…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 10
Thursday, 8 September 2016
    Drivers licence
Struggling to get learners, drivers, PDP, traffic registry, renewal of licence? call me now.Problem…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 1,000
    Experienced mechanic
I come to your door all over PRETORIA.PHone me for all mechanical problems
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Wednesday, 24 August 2016
  24 hour mobile mechanics
If you are having problems with your car starting, if your wheels are making a noise, is there a…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 250
Wednesday, 17 August 2016
    On site/mobile valet & headlights restoration
Profinish Onsite Valet and Headlights Restoration! We come to you! Pretoria and Surrounding Areas…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Monday, 15 August 2016
  Car Scratch & Dent Repair
Express scratch and dent repair VEHICLE DAMAGE REPAIRS WITHIN 24 HOURS! Hi everyone Great news! Our…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Tuesday, 26 July 2016
    After marker fuel management systems instalations
Does your car have to many computer box problems? Do you have to go and clear error codes every…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 1,234
Friday, 22 July 2016
  Tsp car & motorcycle refurbishment pretoria north
TSP CAR & MOTORCYCLE REFURBISHMENT CELL : 076 836 2661 Theo EMAIL: TSPREFURBISHMENT@GMAIL.COM WEB…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Loading...
Tuesday, 12 July 2016
  J&D Car Service Clinic
About Us J&D Car Service Clinic are professional and affordable vehicle Service and Repair…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 1
Tuesday, 31 May 2016
  Windscreens, door glass, door mirrors and headlights repairs and fitment
Headlights -Windscreens- Door Glass-Door Mirrors- Auto Glass. Sales & Fitment SABS Approved…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 350
Tuesday, 26 April 2016
  Mr CarMan: Electronic Ignition for Old/Classic Car's or Motor Bikes with Points
Mr carman electronic ignition system: convert your old/classic car's or bike's manuel ignition…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 800
Saturday, 16 April 2016
    Deyzel's Workshop
For all your mechanical repairs at reasonable and affordable rates, workmanship guaranteed.
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 100
Saturday, 26 March 2016
    Willie's Brake and Clutch
For all your clutch and brake requirements, call Willie at 0123795421, for all your mechanical…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 100
Thursday, 14 January 2016
    Gardening and Constraction machines specialist
I do services and repairs on lawnmowers, trimmers, chainsaws, bomags, rammers, generators…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 101
Wednesday, 9 December 2015
    Gate motor installations in Woodlands/ Pretoria East.
All Areas!! Call Centre: 011 036 7305 Tech: 072 955 1442 Gate motor installations in Woodlands/…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Friday, 27 November 2015
  R2R Auto Service
Your one stop Automotive Service and Repair Shop. Friendly, Fast and Personal Service! Dealer…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 0
Wednesday, 11 November 2015
  Car repais
Call us as soon as possible we will attend immediately 012 753 4171 Description Shocks Car…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Monday, 2 November 2015
  Corghi wheel alignment
aliganment corghi ex7 for sale. R75,000.00 as new , only been used for 6m
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 75
Thursday, 29 October 2015
    Motorcycle mechanic
We repair motorcycle in pretoria arcadia and we do door to door service and repair for more infr…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 5
Monday, 19 October 2015
  Sunroofs Repairs
Stratos Sunroof provides a range of sunroof services from panel and convertible top glass…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Wednesday, 14 October 2015
    I need a gal 2 share a room with
…in Arcadia for free and we can drink together and have fun contact me 0714867021.
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Friday, 2 October 2015
  Hc mobile mechanics--professional car repair
Well experienced mobile mechanics team that can assist you on most repairs to most makes at…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 350
Saturday, 8 August 2015
  TSKS Garage repairs and Panel beaters 0788280243
TSKS Panel beaters is an approved body and automotive repairer in Pretoria. We are over 10 years…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Page: « previous 1  2  3  next »