Home - Furniture - Garden Supplies in Pretoria, Gauteng

Tuesday, 6 June 2017
  Colleen 3 Piece, 3 Recliner Lounge Suite
…Material: Microfiber Suede Fabric still in a very good condition - contact Leon 071 234 0712
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 3,000
Thursday, 11 May 2017
  Yatsar centre : woodwork and construction
Yatsar Woodwork : Quality Hand Build Wood Garden Benches / Tables / Accessories : For Sale Yatsar…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Wednesday, 10 May 2017
  1 couch, 1 sleeper, 1 bar stool
Hi, I'm giving away my 2 seater couch, sleeper couch, bar stool and other stuff for free to a…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Saturday, 22 April 2017
  KIC /Hisense Fridges for sale
We selling emaculent and good condition fridges daily at reasonable and affordable prices. KTF528/1…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 1
Monday, 6 February 2017
    Quality Hand Build Wood Garden Benches
…for sale. Contact 012 335 5235 or 083 375 1240 or yatsar.info@gmail.com. Price list available on…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Saturday, 21 January 2017
  Head boards for sale
Custom made head boards for sale.single, double, queen n kize size.contact us for more info
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 899
Thursday, 5 January 2017
  The Cheapest & Best Quality Instant Lawn for Sale
We sell & plant lawn Compost Top soil Delivery Rubble removal Call 0725336880 or 0788895946 Website…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 10
Tuesday, 6 December 2016
  Recliner lounge suite
Clearance sale off recliner lounge suites you tell me how many piece what colour and what extra I…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 10,000
Monday, 5 December 2016
  3 Seater Couch for sale R3500
I'M selling a 3 seater cotton couch still in mint condition. Bought it for R4200 last year Dec and…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 3,500
Thursday, 17 November 2016
    Oak bedroom set (head piece with bedside chests + dressing-table with chair
…In excellent condition!
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 25,000
    Oak 3 unit room divider with stained glass/lead glass doors
3 Unit room divider with stained glass/lead glass doors in Oak wood. Excellent condition!
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 24,500
    Blue lounge suite (3 seater, 2 seater & 1 seater
Blue leather lounge suite in excellent condition! (3 seater, 2 seater, 1 seater
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 5,000
Thursday, 10 November 2016
  Save money and beat the water restrictons
We supply water tanks and accessories at affordable price. They come in various sizes (see pic for…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Sunday, 16 October 2016
    Wrought Iron Pot Plant Holders
…Size 400x600mm Pots Included Phone Eddie Today 0820764116 Wrought Iron Steel Gates and Garden…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 290
Saturday, 15 October 2016
  Coricraft couch, excellent condition
Brown leather couch, still in excellent condition from Coricraft
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 5,000
Monday, 10 October 2016
    Quality hand build garden furniture
Quality hand build wood garden benches, tables etc. Contact Yatsar NPO 012 335 5235 or…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
  Aluminium Poseur Table and Stools
…Poseur Sets 1 x Poseur Table 2 x Stools 25 sets available Stools used twice Tables in good…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 18,000
Sunday, 25 September 2016
  Hisense 312ltr fridge for sell
Dont miss out this, Hisense fridge for sell.still new and hve papers.call me on 0626760930 or…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 2,300
Tuesday, 20 September 2016
  Pool Table
Pretoria East Solid Oak Pool table for sale. Needs refelting otherwise in good condition R5000 not…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 5,000
Tuesday, 13 September 2016
    Built in braais and fire places
I manufacture built in braais and fire places all according to your size and specification
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 2,400
Tuesday, 6 September 2016
  Peacock
JIT, Peacock, Resin, Handicraft, Special Offer
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 420
Saturday, 3 September 2016
  Second hand goods for sale
stove 1800, Fridge2900, couch2800? washing machine3000
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Wednesday, 17 August 2016
    8 roomed house in saulsville for sale
4 bed room 1bath room kitchen dining room Nd lounge plus back room Nd a big yard in saulsville for…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 750,000
Tuesday, 16 August 2016
  Dragon Fruit White
Dragon Fruit Cuttings
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 60
  Dragon Fruit Plants Cuttings Red
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 60
Monday, 15 August 2016
  Quality Bread Slicer bran new and used for sale
BREAD SLICER SAE CATERING EQUIPMENT AND ACCESSORIES Visit: www.suppliersdirect.co.za BREAD SLICER…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 10,500
Wednesday, 10 August 2016
    7 room house for sale
a 7 room house for sale in atteredgeville west its next to school Nd main road nice, neat Nd clean…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 750,000
Thursday, 14 July 2016
  Wood Patio Furniture Set (8 Seater
Bargain of the year! 8 Seater Wood Patio Furniture Set. Includes 1 x Round Table 1 x Lazy Suzen…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 8,500
Friday, 8 July 2016
  Braais for sale
Barrel braais! A summer essential! Half barrel braai with legs that are stored inside the drum to…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 800
Wednesday, 22 June 2016
  Fruit Trees, Berry plants (edible berries) & Nut trees for sale
Please contact me for all you fruit tree, berry plant and nut tree needs. I can supply blueberry…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 150
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  next »