Free classifieds in Pretoria Pets Dogs › Browsing the category

Dogs in Pretoria, Gauteng

Thursday, 21 May 2015
    Bull terrier female puppy for 3400
Hi am selling my registered female bull terrier. I am moving to a flat. Please what'sapp me or call…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 3,400
Wednesday, 13 May 2015
  Rottweiler hondjies
Opregte rotweillers hondjies te koop. 1 reun 5 tefies. Ontwurm en ingeent. Reg vir huise vanaf…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 1,800
  English bulldog puppies ready now
Gorgeous English bulldog puppies are available to leave for their new homes now.All puppies come…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 4,500
    English Dog
Hurry now n buy this lovely smart female English Dog 0618231266
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 2,500
Tuesday, 12 May 2015
  Adorable purebred Lhasa Apso puppies for sale
…Males and Females left . Both parents are pure bred and on view. they are inoculated and dewormed…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 2,800
Friday, 8 May 2015
  Black and white english bulldog
All shots and kusa registered there have been raised in home and must go to a loving home
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 3,000
Sunday, 3 May 2015
  French Bulldog puppies for sale
10 weeks old french bulldog puppies for sale. Please contact us for more info and pics. Thanks
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 3,500
Thursday, 23 April 2015
  Beautiful Border Collie
…puppies available immediately 8 Weeks old vet checked, inoculated x 2 and de-wormed parents are…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 2,800
Wednesday, 22 April 2015
  Lovely Boerboel puppies
Gorgeous little boys and girls looking for their furever families. They extremely spoilt, playful…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 2,800
Tuesday, 21 April 2015
  Lovely Boxer Puppies available
…Males and female available.excellent quality some of the best bloodlines in SA and…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 2,800
Monday, 20 April 2015
  Kangal puppies for Sale
All of our Kangal dogs are pure breed, and our puppies are in good health and free of genetic…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 3,000
Thursday, 16 April 2015
    Do you need someone to give your dogs and exercise?
Hi, I'm sthe,28 year old guy residing in arcadia.I love dogs very much and I would love to find…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Tuesday, 14 April 2015
  Registered German Shepherd Puppies For Sale
Puppies may leave for their new home at approximately 9 weeks old. At that time puppies will have a…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 4,500
Saturday, 11 April 2015
  Neapolitan mastiff puppies for sale
shots, deformed and , vet examined and micro chipped. Formal training is mandatory to guarantee and…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 2,000
  3 stunning french bulldog puppies for sale
Reared in a loving home environment - brought up with children. loving pet homes only & please no…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Friday, 10 April 2015
  Tiny Pomeranian little girl and little boy these puppies
Tiny Pomeranian little girl and little boy these puppies will be tiny the girl is white colour and…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 2,500
Tuesday, 31 March 2015
    English Bulldogs puppies for sale
I have an amazing pair of English Bulldogs for sale, male and female, all up to date on shots and…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 2,000
Wednesday, 11 March 2015
  Fantastic quality healthy rottweiler puppies for sale
…I have all papers. Has no health problems. Excellent temperament with all people and animals
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 1,500
Tuesday, 10 March 2015
  Tiny Chihuahua puppies . R 2500 Each
Our besty apple-head chihuahua puppies are now ready to joint their new home. Puppies will remain…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 2,500
Saturday, 28 February 2015
  Bloodhound puppies
…for sale. Males and females available. Puppies are out of imported European lines, Kusa registered…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 6,500
Tuesday, 3 February 2015
  Adorable Akita puppies Available
Adorable Akita puppies for sale now at affordable price. All my puppies are home raised, vet…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 3,000
Sunday, 25 January 2015
    Bichon Frise - puppies
WARNING! BICHON FRISE PET SCAM. Someone claiming to be Frederick Hawkins sells Bichon Frise puppies…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 5,200
Saturday, 17 January 2015
    Mrs
2male Chow puppies born on 6 December 2014. One Gray and one light brown. Beautiful Thoroughbred…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 2,000
Tuesday, 13 January 2015
  English bulldog puppies
Both mum and dad have lovely kind natures, and the puppies are the same. They have been regularly…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Tuesday, 6 January 2015
  Rottweiler puppies for sale Pretoria
4 females & 1 male. Excellent temperament and pure bloodline. Inoculated and dewormed. Both parents…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 3,000
Sunday, 4 January 2015
  Rottweiler
Eight month old full bread Rottweiler female looking for a good home.
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 3,000
Saturday, 3 January 2015
  Mini french bull dog puppies for sale
Awesome Bulldogs and Puppies! These dogs are simply GORGEOUS! Raised indoors with our family, our…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 2,000
Tuesday, 16 December 2014
  English bulldog puppies available
We have a litter of 3 stunning english bulldog puppies that come vet-checked, vaccinated and…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 5,000
Monday, 8 December 2014
  Opregte varkhond puppies
Opregte varkhond tefies. 2beskikbaar. Vrydag 6weke. Ontwurm en geent. Baie mooi
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 3,000
Saturday, 29 November 2014
  Pure-bred
Hi i got a pure bred wire hair terrier puppy R3300 neg. Plz call 0843962777
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »