Free classifieds in Pretoria Real Estate Rooms › Browsing the category

Rooms in Pretoria, Gauteng

Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Look for room
Hey there, my name is Johan, i currently living in Jeffreys bay, I'm desperately looking for a room…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 2,500
Saturday, 21 September 2019
    A room inside the House to let
A room in a house to let at Capital Park, located at 392 Malherbe Street, Cnr 8th Avenue, near…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 2,400
    Room to Let
A room in a house to let at Capital Park, located at 274 Van Heerden Street, Cnr 8th Avenue…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 2,500
Thursday, 8 August 2019
    Available room to rent immediately
Available room to rent located in sunnyside in a 2 bedrooms flat room is R1600 electricity included…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 1,600
Friday, 7 June 2019
  Half room
nice half room is still available for month of June at vlok and De kcok street in origo building…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 1,600
Saturday, 25 May 2019
    Free accommodation for a nice ladie
I am a 24 years old student I have a available room in my flat willing to give it free to a girl…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Friday, 17 May 2019
    Mr T
Room to rent in a house, pta the orchards i'm looking for a tenants to rent a room in a house r1600…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 2,200
Saturday, 9 March 2019
  Unfurnished Rooms available
Very clean, big and safe rooms to let at house no 302 Rose Etta street Pretoria west. Prices are…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 2,000
Thursday, 7 March 2019
    SAFE, Private & Quiet, Unfurnished Room in Pretoria East - R2000 per month
LOCATION: PRETORIA EAST (Val-de-Grace/Lynnwood Manor) PLEASE NOTE VERY CAREFULLY: 1. Perfect for…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 2,000
Friday, 1 March 2019
    A room at 1000
A room is available in Pretoria Sunnyside and it is Still available you can take my number for more…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Thursday, 14 February 2019
    Rental pretoria east
RENTAL AVAILABLE IN HISTORIC SETTING Double room - 2 adjoining rooms - R4000 (exl W&L which is…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 4,000
Monday, 7 January 2019
  Accomodation for students and working professionals, Available!
A Home Away From Home - Student Housing For Rent If you're looking for a private, clean, secure and…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 2,400
Monday, 31 December 2018
    Share Main Room with enSuite
A single black professional lady to share a townhouse in Feb. Main bedroom with enSuite for R3500…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 3,500
Wednesday, 29 August 2018
    Neat Half room available
Neat Half room at Charlton courty , Celliers and Esslen for the from on the 1st of September for R…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 1,800
Saturday, 25 August 2018
    Security, Quiet and Independent
Large one-person Room/Flat-let with corner kitchenette. Fully independent: Private shower and…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 2,000
Loading...
Saturday, 28 April 2018
  One bedroom for rent
Clean, Affordable, No Deposits. Pay and move in.
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 3,000
Friday, 30 March 2018
    Room
A room is available for a working lady next to Unisa sunyside campus Johanes mohamed street Very…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 2,500
Friday, 16 February 2018
    Rooms available in a flat to rent
2rooms available in a 3 bed flat to rent 1st room no sharing 2500 2nd room sharing 2250 each only 2…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 2,500
Sunday, 21 January 2018
    Room Renting for 1 person
The room is furnished and suitable for one person
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 2,300
Saturday, 20 January 2018
    Bachalors
Beautiful place with kitchen bathroom & a big room. For workimg girls
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Saturday, 6 January 2018
    Half room for rent
Half room is available in sunnyside plein stret
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 1,700
Tuesday, 2 January 2018
  2 bedroom flat for Students-Rental
A 2 bedroom flat available for ladies only. Fully furnished with 2 beds in each room. 2 tables 2…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 1,800
Saturday, 18 November 2017
    Room to Rent Now
A large room is available for 1 or 2 people to rent or share immidiately Amount: R2200 incl.Water…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 2,200
Thursday, 9 November 2017
    Big Room to rent now
1 or 2 persons to rent a big room immidiately Amount: R2200 incl.water 230 Steve biko Road…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 2,200
Thursday, 2 November 2017
  Rooms to rent in hammankraal
New modern and spacious rooms to rent in Hammanskraal next to Babelegi industrial. Each room is…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 1,350
Tuesday, 17 October 2017
    Townhouse to Share in Pretoria East(Elarduspark)
A Townhouse to share for R2600 incl. electricity and Deposit is required A single person with very…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 2,600
Monday, 2 October 2017
    A big & small room available immidiately
A big and small room is available immediately at a flat in mears and walker street in sunnyside
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 2,500
Thursday, 21 September 2017
    House to rent for business: SMS or whatsapp
3 bedroom house in Danville, Pretoria West. Quiet area, safe parking. Clients available. Low rent…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 5,000
Tuesday, 6 June 2017
    1-large bed and large living area to rent in muckleneuk
Modern finished, recently renovated flat availAble to rent in muckleneuk.has 1-large bedroom 1…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 4,500
Monday, 3 April 2017
    A clean half bed room available
A clean half bedroom is available immediately at Cnr bourke and dekok street. For viewing contact…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 1,800
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  next »