Free classifieds in Pretoria Services Other Services › Browsing the category

Other Services in Pretoria, Gauteng

Wednesday, 20 January 2021
  Man seeking women
I am a horny 25 year old male offering my self for 300 per service including all that is required…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 250
Tuesday, 19 January 2021
  Sewing machine services and repairs R180.00
All makes of sewing machines Service and repairs and Embroidery Designs Digitizing Service R180.00…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 180
Monday, 11 January 2021
  Cleaning and Laundry Services
General House Cleaning Spring Cleaning After Construction Cleaning Pre and Post Events Cleaning…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 300
Thursday, 7 January 2021
  Exclusive Sensual massage and Fullhouse offered
35yr old, slim and sexy white lady with a extremely high sex drive offering Exclusive Sensual…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 600
Sunday, 3 January 2021
  Dstv/Ovhd installation Repair
We are Accredited Dstv installer available for installation and Reinstallation of Dish. We cover…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 350
  House & Office cleaning services
We do house and office cleaning. Indoor and outdoor cleaning the whole South Africa. Book your…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Friday, 1 January 2021
  Body marked tattoos
Tattoos has been in our life for a really long time. Before people use to think if you have a…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Monday, 28 December 2020
    19 years verse
Ola bafethu any straight acting jent? 084 755 7802 hmu im at bufferzone. I currently can't host.
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Sunday, 27 December 2020
  Ready for you
The freak in bed of all styles is here.Come and join me.
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Saturday, 19 December 2020
  Dstv/Ovhd installation Repair
This is your Dstv installer offer numerous service regarding to installation and realignment of…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 350
Thursday, 3 December 2020
  Dstv installation /Repairs
This is your Accredited Dstv installer available for installation and Reinstallation of Dish. We…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 350
Friday, 27 November 2020
  Gimme freaken zen - counselling services
With the current financial climate, we at Gimme Freaken Zen, understand that you cant always afford…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Monday, 23 November 2020
  33 white hung male
…offering the following services on reasonable rates that suits your pocket Excotic massages Live…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 500
Sunday, 22 November 2020
    Need Money
hi guys pls help I'm in need of a loan shark around Pretoria, plz send me his or her numbers if you…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 5,000
Wednesday, 18 November 2020
  Rain Simcard (Unlimited data)
Data has fallen, Get unlimited data for Less than 479 Monthly. These are month to Month data…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 250
Loading...
Wednesday, 4 November 2020
  Rib & Block concrete and polystyrene slabs and designer staircases.
5 STAR RATING 80% of projects are from happy, satisfied clients Long-term customer base with…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 260
Tuesday, 3 November 2020
  Professional Typist Services (Online / Remote)
We are a well-established admin business that offers administrative services that involve data…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Friday, 30 October 2020
  Dstv installation /Repairs
This is your Accredited Dstv installer available for installation and Reinstallation of Dish. We…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 350
Sunday, 11 October 2020
  Spilled Milk? Maybe Coffee? Wine?
Spilled milk, coffee or wine on your carpet? Don't know what to do? JCJ can help you. No Problem…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Thursday, 8 October 2020
    Electrical contractor available
Mphothomane electrical projects pty ltd company located in pretoria, we are here to deliver…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 1,000
Monday, 5 October 2020
  Professional CV Writing
Allow us to prepare a Professional CV & very handy 1 or 2-page CV that will give you a better…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 495
Friday, 2 October 2020
    This cloudy weather drives my cock crazy
Any lady around Arcadia and Sunnyside looking to get laid this weekend on this cuddly weather, HMU…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Wednesday, 30 September 2020
  Dstv installation /Repairs
This is your Accredited Dstv installer available for installation and Reinstallation of Dish. We…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 350
Monday, 28 September 2020
    Boyfriend experience
…for lonely ladies. am available Mondays-Saturdays, 09:00-17:00. I don't host. WhatsApp me for…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 400
Monday, 21 September 2020
    Caravan / Trailer Service & Repairs
Service & Repairs of Caravan and Repairs. Chassis service Coupling, Brakes, Conner Jacks, Road…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 1,000
Wednesday, 16 September 2020
    Your Hair Solutions Representative
Quality salon hair products delivered at your doorstep: Schwarzkopf, Indola, Kadus, Wella, L'Oreal…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
  Home/Office/Vehicle Carpet Cleaning
Carpet/ Rug/ Upholstery Cleaning. Water damage or deep house cleaning. Vehicle seat shampoo and…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Tuesday, 15 September 2020
  Premium Meat
We sell quality meat, Door to door deliveries Please contact me on: 071 489 1838.
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Friday, 11 September 2020
  Goodtech Hvac-R Engineering's
Goodtech-Hvacr offers; Services in Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning and Refrigeration…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 100
Wednesday, 9 September 2020
    Fire Equipment
We at BO Fire install, service and supply fire equipment for all your needs. We are in operation…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »