Friendship - Activity Partners in Pretoria, Gauteng

Monday, 30 March 2020
    Need some horny wild sexy girl or woman
Hi there i am nice and very clean matured and respectful male looking for some hot horny wild sex…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Saturday, 21 March 2020
    Looking for a Female Gym and Jogging partner
Hi ladies, I’m looking for a female gym ang jogging partner Is there a lady staying in town Any…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Friday, 13 March 2020
    Special party with your girlfriends (birthdays, bachelorette +) on a budget
Hey if you have an special occassion coming with up for yourself or your girlfriends or just want…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Monday, 9 March 2020
    A couple looking for another for 4sum
We are a young couple looking for another couple aged between 25 and 40 to go on a weekend camping…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
    looking for a female friend with BENEFITS
I'm a young guy who loves smoking weed, drinking and being naughty. I'm looking for a girlfriend to…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Wednesday, 4 March 2020
    Part Time Job ~ House Helper
Hey there, need extra help, I'm here to assist, I need extra cash to sort out my bills South…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Saturday, 22 February 2020
    Male escort toy boy
I'm young sexy healthy male escort and I offer my discreet services from R50 per round 100 per hour…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Monday, 17 February 2020
  Oska Voortrekker dick
100 quick 400 a nyt lady's jst gv me a call I travel n host in Voortrekker rd0716669587
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Thursday, 30 January 2020
    Friendship and
I am looking for a matured interested in chatting and sharing some adult conversations. U must have…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Wednesday, 22 January 2020
    Looking for Albino lady.
Hi ladies, I'm looking for an Albino lady for a serious relationship. She must be clean an ready…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Friday, 17 January 2020
  Mdeva
Let's hv fun I last long cum and try me you will be very much happy wattsapp me on 0677240431
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
    Looking For a serious relationship from serious guys only
Goeiemore!, I'm here for a different reason. Here to take chances see if it will work out or not…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Sunday, 12 January 2020
  I offer free sex (big dick)
I got big nice dick for ur free sex only ladies free sex no money involved u can contact me on was…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Tuesday, 31 December 2019
    Stripper
any stripper around pls.need your 15 min.Only woman preferably slenders R150
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Thursday, 5 December 2019
    Naughty older woman needed
Matured ladies or married bored women let's have some fun. Let's explore and have new sexual…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Tuesday, 12 November 2019
    Gay guy looking for new friends
I'm a gay guy that's looking for some new friends. Open minded people. I'm 27 m c from Pretoria…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Friends with benefits
Looking for Women who is serious please no tym to waste only ladies from 25 to 40 yrs around…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Saturday, 5 October 2019
  Looking fr love nd gud sexy for long time
Hot dick for yu lady
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Thursday, 5 September 2019
    Mature side chick
m looking for mature side chick who can I understand she's a side chick she must also work she must…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Tuesday, 4 June 2019
    Any lady who wants friendship that will lead to more
M 23 i stay in central looking for any lady who wants a serious relationship plz contact me any age
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Monday, 27 May 2019
    Montana
Hi gentle im palesa age 26 years. Im a young lady petite looking for a sugar daddy who will spoil…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Saturday, 25 May 2019
    Dinner, then drinks later
Should be young preferably a student and very classy, will spoil you so long you are fun and nice…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Monday, 13 May 2019
    Friendship
Am looking for a nice Lady to talk with must be around 20 and above please email With your phone…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Wednesday, 8 May 2019
    Friends
Am looking for an academically sharp female friend.
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Saturday, 27 April 2019
    Man
Watsapp me i need a guy friend i cannorganise for 3some if u intrested 0826181139
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Wednesday, 24 April 2019
    Looking for female friend in pretoria
I'm looking for a female friend in sunnyside or Pretoria must be a student or employed between age…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Wednesday, 17 April 2019
    Online companionship
I am a South African guy looking for a naughty lady preferably matured to keep each other's company…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Wednesday, 6 March 2019
    Looking for a female friend!
Hay there. i m 26 straight guy in Pretoria basically from italy!! Looking for a female friend…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Wednesday, 30 January 2019
    Online companionship
I am a South African guy looking for a female friend who is interested in online adult talk…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Thursday, 24 January 2019
    Looking for something mutual and discreet *please* ( woman only)
Im shane (indian male) looking for someone i can see every now and then u know something mutual and…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »