Friendship - Activity Partners in Pretoria, Gauteng

Monday, 27 June 2022
    Looking for a naughty best female friend
Any naught lady around Pretoria please whatspp me no
Gauteng › Pretoria
Friday, 24 June 2022
    I wish to meet a lady cleaning her house giving her massage
I'm a man dark circumcised midium body with curved dick. I wish to visit a lady doing her all the…
Gauteng › Pretoria
Thursday, 23 June 2022
    Serious relationship
I am a 36yrs old man looking for a serious relationship.i am a nice person to be with and very…
Gauteng › Pretoria
Wednesday, 22 June 2022
    Looking for a serious relationship
Man 36yrs live in Pretoria My reason of being here to to seek a woman for serious relationship Call…
Gauteng › Pretoria
Wednesday, 8 June 2022
  Friends
Hey I need a lady who want a sex mate.I am for sure that I will satisfy you.lets start by talking…
Gauteng › Pretoria
Monday, 6 June 2022
  Dominant Alpha Male, Sir Dominic
A Domitrix handler for Women Private dungeon for day time sessions I also travel to hotels, guest…
Gauteng › Pretoria
Saturday, 4 June 2022
    Mr handyman
Any lady who is looking for someone to help her in the garden or house maintenance call me…
Gauteng › Pretoria
Monday, 30 May 2022
  Looking for a mature women
Im looking for a mature women to have a privete relationship. Especially married women who want to…
Gauteng › Pretoria
Wednesday, 25 May 2022
    We are a couple looking for another couple to host us for foursome
We are a couple mature we are looking for a couple from age 35 going up to host us for a four some…
Gauteng › Pretoria
Wednesday, 4 May 2022
    Looking for fun
Hi princess from Soshanguve ext 6. available for friends with benefits.Only matured guys 29 upward…
Gauteng › Pretoria
Sunday, 24 April 2022
    Ladies any friend that wanna benefit?
Hi ladies. I think my header says it all. Come get me on WhatsApp and let's get busy.
Gauteng › Pretoria
Saturday, 23 April 2022
    Mature Lady
Any lonely matured lady around pta for casual fun lets talk n have fun
Gauteng › Pretoria
Thursday, 21 April 2022
    I just want a buddy buddy
Hi ladies. I'm just kindly requesting for friendship. Hit me up on WhatsApp if you don't mind.
Gauteng › Pretoria
Tuesday, 19 April 2022
    Nice guy
Im mudau thagy im looking gal frend who i can go out with her and have fun dont be shy u are safe…
Gauteng › Pretoria
Saturday, 16 April 2022
    I am sexual active
Hi ladies I hope you all good. Without any waste of time, I'm black humble dude who is full of…
Gauteng › Pretoria
Thursday, 14 April 2022
    I'm looking for a woman a Relationsh
My name is warrant 38 old years looking for a woman a Relationship she call Mr ro WhatsApp round…
Gauteng › Pretoria
Wednesday, 6 April 2022
    Friends with benefits ladies
Hi Ladies.I am the humble dude who is a freak and looking for a friend with benefits today. Whoever…
Gauteng › Pretoria
Tuesday, 1 March 2022
    Companionship
Hi .i am looking for a female friend i prefer someone mature who is willing to work wth me having…
Gauteng › Pretoria
Saturday, 26 February 2022
  Mr P
i need a sex partner am based in Pretoria (soshanguve) No Gay please.
Gauteng › Pretoria
Wednesday, 23 February 2022
    Drinking
Free cocktails for you n ur friends N/B Ladies only. Different clubs n lounge am a…
Gauteng › Pretoria
Tuesday, 8 February 2022
  I'm a Tall dark guy age 35 looking for a lady any age is fine by me
Any age lady any race is fine sex friends with benefits
Gauteng › Pretoria
Friday, 4 February 2022
    Looking a lady company around Pretoria
Hi ladies, just to get straight to straight to the point, I'm just looking for a lady to relax…
Gauteng › Pretoria
Wednesday, 2 February 2022
    Mr mjoz
I'm looking for a lady who is humble and bubble , to a married man , we can talk further.
Gauteng › Pretoria
Monday, 31 January 2022
    Lookin
Send me email with ur number m gonna get bck to. Looking for sugarmama from 45 to 50 involved. My…
Gauteng › Pretoria
Tuesday, 25 January 2022
    I'm a woman
I'm an ordinary girl from soshanguve just looking for friends and fun this is my number if u r…
Gauteng › Pretoria
Monday, 24 January 2022
    Looking to make friends with a naughty female
Preferably must be from 40 upward. Expectations must be naughty No lesbians Ladies only , will not…
Gauteng › Pretoria
Saturday, 22 January 2022
    Couples only
We're looking forward to make friends with a couple around Pretoria.
Gauteng › Pretoria
Monday, 3 January 2022
    Mr Casper
I'm man age 35 looking for sugar mama around Pretoria central who can take care for me n i will…
Gauteng › Pretoria
Friday, 3 December 2021
    Sugar mom
Am looking a woman who can be friends with benefits with me or suger mom if you a available just…
Gauteng › Pretoria
Wednesday, 1 December 2021
    Friends (Ladies only)
I'm a white married male, I am in my early 30's. I actually just want to chat to somebody who…
Gauteng › Pretoria
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »