Administrative - Secretarial - Office Staff in Pretoria, Gauteng

Monday, 13 August 2018
  Looking for a job
Good day Im looking for a job in either admin or as a receptionist. I have 3 years experience as a…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 6,500
Tuesday, 31 July 2018
    Any job
Im a lady, aged 25 and im looking a any job, even if it pays R3500. Please inbox me
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 3,500
Wednesday, 25 July 2018
    Entry level job needed
I am looking for an entry level office job. I have a certificate in Business Management, with no…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 3,500
Friday, 6 July 2018
    Data Capturing personnel needed
Various positions available in Pretoria. Salary R4000 pm plus benefits, negotiable. Flexible hours…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 4,000
Tuesday, 5 June 2018
  Admin Clerks Positions Available
Data Entry Clerk Positions Available Data Processor, great opportunity for stay at home moms or…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Monday, 28 May 2018
    Menlo park, pretoria: administration clerk (with bookkeeping experience
…Minimum Requirements: -Female, preferably aged between 24 - 40 years -Fully bilingual in Afrikaans…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 8,500
Thursday, 24 May 2018
    Any job
I'm a young man aged 23, i'm looking for a job, it can be anything you want me to do, i'm a fast…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 4,000
Tuesday, 22 May 2018
    Any job
I'm desparate for any job, i'll do anything please call me 0609102476
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 4,000
Wednesday, 16 May 2018
    Wisani
I'm looking for a job .salary from R5500
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 5,500
Tuesday, 15 May 2018
  Constantia park, pretoria east: legal secretary (litigation & conveyancing
…Minimum Requirements: -Female -Fully bilingual in Afrikaans and English (Afrikaans a must -Matric…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 10,000
Tuesday, 17 April 2018
    Am looking for job
am lady age 24 looking for job , admin, cleaner, warehouse, PA, construction, waitress, cashier plz…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 2,500
Tuesday, 20 March 2018
  Admin Controller (R7500 - R10500 p/m
Maintains database by entering new and updated customer and account information. Maintains data…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 10,500
Thursday, 8 March 2018
    Office job
I'm a black beautiful woman,32 years.Im looking for a job ( office assistant, clerk and…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Saturday, 11 November 2017
    Data capturer/ Office Admin/ PA Job
I'm a 28 year old lady based in Pretoria looking for any office related job around Gauteng. I'm…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Wednesday, 23 August 2017
    Looking for job
I'm 21 years old and I have matric certificate and computer. I have a good communication skills, I…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 6,000
Loading...
Wednesday, 2 August 2017
    Open minded admin job
I need a job around pretoria am available to start immediately.am open minded.call me or whatsapp…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 5,000
Monday, 31 July 2017
    I am in need of a job
I am a 22 years old hardworking female. I am looking for any job. (not sales jobs) i have microslft…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Friday, 9 June 2017
    Admin and data entry clerk
We are seeking an honest, self-motivated data entry clerk to be a part of our team. We require…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Wednesday, 12 April 2017
    Looking for any office related job
I desperately in need of any office job. I'm a 28years old of age woman
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Wednesday, 8 March 2017
  Child Care Provided
All single parents, particularly single mother who have children under the age of 5, Be it children…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 3,000
Wednesday, 11 January 2017
    Agente
Verdien met gemak tot R25 000,00 pm vanaf jou eie woning en werks ure. Kontak Christo 082 570 5879
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Thursday, 24 November 2016
    In need
I urgently require any employment around gauteng
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 4,000
Wednesday, 16 November 2016
    Commercial Secretary PTA Legal
Job titleCommercial Secretary SalaryR 16 000 depending on experience Department name Commercial…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 16,000
Friday, 28 October 2016
    Full time/ part time typist
This full / part time position is available. We seek an honest, hard working, reliable person who…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Saturday, 15 October 2016
    Data entry Clerk
Home Based Typist/Data Entry Clerks Positions Available We have several openings available in this…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 2,000
Thursday, 13 October 2016
  Admin services
…for small businesses. Our services include General Admin Design of letterheads Design of Business…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Monday, 26 September 2016
    Admin Secretary PA Data Capture
I am a 48 year White Women and is looking for a Admin, Secretary, PA or Data Capturing Position. I…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 8,000
Saturday, 3 September 2016
    Online data capturer
…needed. Basic computer skills required. You can earn up to R3000 P/WEEK. It is all up to you as…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 3,000
Thursday, 25 August 2016
    Looking for any job
Hi am a lady 23years of age looking for a job nd willing to learn I've never worked before plz any…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 7,000
Monday, 22 August 2016
    I'm a 26 year old lady looking for a job as an administrator anywhere in johanne
I don't have an experience and I'm willing to learn and I also believe that if I'm shown what to do…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 5,500
Page: 1  2  3  4  next »