Free classifieds in Pretoria Jobs Other Jobs › Browsing the category

Other Jobs in Pretoria, Gauteng

Wednesday, 6 January 2021
    Looking for a job
Hello .am looking for any kind of a job , am hard working was doing my matrix last year am willing…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Wednesday, 30 December 2020
    Looking for a job
Hi there I'm looking for any type of job, I'm a very fast learner and i have experience working as…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 5,000
Sunday, 27 December 2020
    Looking for a housekeeping job full-time or part-time
I'm a 33yr old lady looking for a domestic job I do washing, cleaning, ironing and babysitting, I'm…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Tuesday, 22 December 2020
    Work available
Looking for white female and males seeking work. Must be well spoken and clever Great salary with…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Monday, 16 November 2020
    Contact Hr Manager before you apply:066-345-3411. [ Anglo American ]. OPENED N
Contact Hr Manager before you apply:066-345-3411. Anglo American ]. OPENED NEW VACANCIES FOR…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Wednesday, 11 November 2020
    Looking for a job
Hi there I'm looking for any type of job e.g. cleaner , cashier , nanny or receptionist, I'm…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 5,000
Monday, 2 November 2020
    Job hunting
South African female driver available with code EC and valid pdp. Contact details 0728349012
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 5,000
Saturday, 17 October 2020
    Looking job as a driver code 10and 14
Im looking for job as a driver code 10 or 14 with zimbabwe licence .im 2 years experiance . I have…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Wednesday, 16 September 2020
    Clearner job needed
I'm a 39 years old SA lady residing in Pta west. I'm looking for full or part time job as a…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 4,000
Thursday, 27 August 2020
    Job seeker
Hi there I'm looking for a job as a receptionist, housekeeper or store assistant.I'm very…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 5,000
Wednesday, 26 August 2020
    I'm looking for a job
Hi there I'm looking for a job as a shopkeeper or housekeeper , I'm available to start work…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 5,000
Wednesday, 12 August 2020
    Housekeeper/ caretoddtler
looking for a job to look after your house, I have been doing this for 9 years
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 3,500
Saturday, 8 August 2020
    Lady for Domestic work
I need a lady who can do domestic work. And more. What's app me for more information.
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 250
Thursday, 6 August 2020
    Coca-cola company is opening new opportunity for permanent job
…available position: -drivers code 10-14 -general workers -forklift operator -security info contact…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Monday, 29 June 2020
    Am looking for a job
Good day employers I'm looking for a job as a shop keeper or house keeper, I'm very hard working…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 5,000
Loading...
Thursday, 25 June 2020
    My name is Martha Chisovya.
I'm a hard worker, faithful and experienced woman. My cellphone number is 078 743 6265. Ref number…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 3,500
Friday, 12 June 2020
    Jobseeker
Male, Qualified butcher (Apex), Dairy farm experience with artificial insemination certificate…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Saturday, 30 May 2020
    Looking for a oppertunity
Semiskilled in various areas, driver EC1, Military driver and maintenance instructor, K53. Building…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Saturday, 2 May 2020
    Looking for a job
Well behaved lady looking for a job to payout my rent could be cleaning washing everyday looking…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 4,000
Wednesday, 29 April 2020
    Am looking for a job
Good day employers I'm looking for any type of job, i have experience as a housekeeper and…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 5,000
Monday, 30 March 2020
    IM in Need of ANyJob.Maid housekeeper, Nany.
I need anyjob maid or many if you need a Nany do not worry for your any.im Corona&HIVclean.im…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Tuesday, 24 March 2020
    Salon
A nail table to rent in Arcadia 1th of April 2020. Call justice on phone 0730080688.
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 2,500
Saturday, 15 February 2020
    Earn extra income
…by using your phone. Anytime, anywhere. Earn from R500.00 and more.Training given. Must have…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 5,000
Wednesday, 5 February 2020
    Jaffter phaladi
I'm looking for a job •I have a grade c Psrira licence •Pallet and picker licence •N2 Electrical…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 4,000
Sunday, 29 December 2019
  Drivers and General workers Required
Bmw rosslyn is hiring for permanent workers if your interested call hr seroka in time to start work…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 17,800
Saturday, 16 November 2019
    Domestics and naughty
Looking for a lady for domestic work who is naughty. I pay well. What's app me.
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 250
Thursday, 14 November 2019
  Online Networking Leaders
I am looking for 20 highly motivated people to join my team as networking leaders for Crowd1. Full…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Monday, 28 October 2019
    Salon
A hairdresser is needed urgent at Arcadia with one experience.all Justice on 0730080688.
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 3,000
Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Handyman and Gardener
I am hardworking and reliable. Can do all handyman work including plumbing and gardening. Call me…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Thursday, 5 September 2019
  Hairstylist and nail technician needed.
I am looking for any person who can do hair(hairstylist) to work in a new open salon in arcadia and…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 2,000
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »