Free classifieds in Pretoria Jobs Other Jobs › Browsing the category

Other Jobs in Pretoria, Gauteng

Wednesday, 11 September 2019
    Looking for a job
Hi, I'm a 30 yr old South African lady looking for a stay in cleaning job Please don't ask me for…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Thursday, 5 September 2019
  Hairstylist and nail technician needed.
I am looking for any person who can do hair(hairstylist) to work in a new open salon in arcadia and…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 2,000
Wednesday, 4 September 2019
    Desperately looki for a job
Im a 21 year old mother of one looking for a job it can be part time or full time Nanny or a maid…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 2,500
Monday, 19 August 2019
    Desperatly looking for a job
im Nomfundo.i live in kwamhlanga im looking for a job any kind will do.i have matric please…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 4,000
Sunday, 30 June 2019
  Cleaner job needed
I'm a 38 years old SA citizen residing in Pta. I'm looking for a job as a cleaner around Pta. I…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 4,000
Sunday, 26 May 2019
    Herbal clinic
Men and women that can't conceive fertility problems, please men clinic, women social and health…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Monday, 20 May 2019
    A new jobs available at Transnet company
Transnet company are opened new post Permanent position °Boilermakers °Welder °Internship °Diesel…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 17,500
Saturday, 18 May 2019
    End month helper needed for house cleaning, ironing and fun
Needed end of month for single proffessional gentleman menlyn pretoria
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 400
Sunday, 12 May 2019
    Am looking for a job as a private security for residence or company
My name is Michael and am 30years old strong and energetic , compitent and trust worthy will be…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 5,000
Tuesday, 23 April 2019
    Domestic Worker - Pretoria East
I am looking for a domestic worker for Thursdays or Wednesdays - R 200 per day. Must have…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Wednesday, 17 April 2019
    I m experience driver with pdp
I m looking for job as driver I have experience in driving currently working as driver I have code…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 5,000
Thursday, 4 April 2019
  Requesting for sub contract job
my name is Lee i am looking for refrigeration, cold room and air conditioning work related sub…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Wednesday, 27 March 2019
    Recruiting Agents. Earn Thousands of Rands
Opportunity for you to establish a successful Enterprise a self sustainable Business Venture/ or…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Thursday, 14 March 2019
    TRANSNET COMPANY...Contact HR Manager before you apply: 0663637308
Transnet Company open's new vacancies for general worker's Please Note : The below position is…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Wednesday, 13 March 2019
    Maid/housekeeper
31 of age lady with 8 years experience , in need of a job around pretoria please help if u have…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 2,500
Loading...
Wednesday, 20 February 2019
    Work permits
…for all foreign nationals done. Call or WhatsApp 06179699296
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Friday, 8 February 2019
    Permanent job opportunities for 2019
Nissan rosslyn(Pty)Ltd new post opened for people to work permanent. Position Available: General…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Sunday, 13 January 2019
    Black ass lady
Hi I am looking for any kind of job maid or pa or whatever I can give u sexual favours dont waste…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 3,900
Monday, 7 January 2019
    Code 10 driving job
I'm a 25 year old male with sober habits, hard working and I have 5 years driving experience and in…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 6,000
Sunday, 6 January 2019
  Site Managers Needed
LRG Solar needs site managers with experience. We need hard working and experienced site managers…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 12,000
Saturday, 15 December 2018
    Housekeeper
Am aged 31 with 8years experience am a hard worker self supervised lady am looking for a weekly…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 250
Sunday, 11 November 2018
  I'm looking for a driving job
Hello I'm Samuel a 28 years old guy in need of a driving job.I have 2 years experience of…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Wednesday, 7 November 2018
    Massage Therapist Needed
…for adult services training provided R800 to R1500 per day
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Wednesday, 10 October 2018
    Nigerian or Ghana Taxify driver needed
I need a nigerian or ghana Taxify driver.you most have atleast a year experience of driving taxify…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Saturday, 6 October 2018
    General job
BMW PLANT (ROSSLYN) COMPANY OPEN NEW VACANCIES FOR UNEMPLOYED'S TO WORK AS PERMANENT POSITION…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 20,000
Tuesday, 2 October 2018
    Hey any lady looking for cleaning or call center job lets talk
Hi I'm looking for a lady who want to be a cleaner or call center I prefer a naughty 1 I need 1 who…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Friday, 7 September 2018
  Learn to Swim Instructor job/partnership
Swim School business working opportunity. We have the facility and existing clientele, now we are…
Gauteng › Pretoria
 
Friday, 31 August 2018
  Security Officer Men/Women Registered with Psira
We are urgently looking for Security Guards Registered with Psira with or without Experience to…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 7,500
Monday, 27 August 2018
  Miss
Hi! I'm Christina from centurion highveld I'm 26 years I'm looking for cleaning job around Pretoria…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 4,500
    Helper
am i need of a stay out job or piece jobs i have experience and contactable reference please do…
Gauteng › Pretoria
R 2,500
Page: 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  next »